Staff Directory

UW-Madison Division of Extension – Green Lake County
571 County Road A
Green Lake WI 54941-8630
Phone: 920-294-4032
Fax: 920-294-4176

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Pat Wagner Area 14 Extension Director pat.wagner@wisc.edu
Jenice Mischler Human Development & Relationships Educator jmischler@wisc.edu
Brandon Springer 4-H Program Educator brandon.springer@wisc.edu
Natasha Paris Regional Crops Educator (Marquette, Waushara, Green Lake & Adams Counties) natasha.paris@wisc.edu
Adam Hartfiel Regional Livestock Educator (Adams, Green Lake & Waushara Counties) adam.hartfiel@wisc.edu
Laci Monroe FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator (Marquette, Green Lake, Waushara Counties)
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Stacy Graff Fair & Office Coordinator stacy.graff@wisc.edu